Vorstand

B_Hellmund

Vorsitzender
Frank Hellmund
Jurist
Handy: (0151) 59 22 33 57
vorstand@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de


Schatzmeister
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil Henry Güldner
Universitätsprofessor
Telefon: (03529) 52 37 16
schatzmeister@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
B_SpeerSportwart Turniere
Astrid Speer
Sozialpädagogin
Telefon: (0351) 446 68 40
Handy: (0178) 766 25 22
turniere@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
Sportwart Mannschaften
Jan-Peter Kummerow
Bundespolizist / Dipl. Verwaltungswirt
Handy: (0172) 564 68 17
sportwart@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
Technischer Leiter 
Horst Herrmann
Diplom Ingenieur (FH)
Telefon: (0351) 442 38 26
Handy: (0172) 638 40 34
technik@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
B_WernerReferentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Louisa Werner
Projektkoordinatorin
Handy: (0172) 976 76 20
oea@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
B_BauchJugendwart
Gunnar Bauch
Bauingenieur
Telefon: (0351) 810 36 80
Handy: (0177) 613 85 94
jugendwart@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
2. Jugendwart
Johannes Hellmund
Student
Handy: (0160) 855 28 91
jugendwart@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
Breitensportwart
Rudolf Hadwiger
Dipl.-Kaufmann Selbständig
Telefon: (0351) 310 17 55
Handy: (0173) 301 65 40
breitensport@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
Sekretariat
Ingrid Schönherr
Softwareentwicklerin
Telefon: (0351) 32 72 98 60
Handy: (01520) 472 54 22
sekretariat@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de