Vorstand

B_HellmundVorsitzender
Frank Hellmund
Jurist
Handy: 0151 59223357
vorstand@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de

Schatzmeister
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Henry Güldner
Universitätsprofessor
Telefon: 03529 523716
schatzmeister@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de

Sportwart Turniere
Astrid Speer
Sozialpädagogin
Handy: 0178 7662522
turniere@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de

Sportwart Mannschaften
Jan-Peter Kummerow
Diplom-Verwaltungswirt (FH)
Handy: 0172 5646817
sportwart@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
Technischer Leiter 
Horst Herrmann
Diplom-Ingenieur (FH)
Handy: 0172 6384034
technik@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Carolin Spreda                           Bachelor of Science (B. Sc.) Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Handy: 0176 80119684‬
oea@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de

Breitensportwart
Rudolf Hadwiger
Diplom-Kaufmann
Handy: 0173 3016540
breitensport@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
Jugendwart
Johannes Hellmund
Student
Handy: 0160 8552891
jugendwart@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de
  Sekretariat
Ingrid Schönherr
Softwareentwicklerin
Handy: 0152 04725422
sekretariat@tc-bad-weisser-hirsch-dresden.de